Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

100 Club

100 Club

Address: 100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL, United Kingdom

The 100 Club is a legendary venue. It has been home to many different bands of many different styles and its longevity and success over the last 60 years have been down to an open minded music policy and the dedication of its many patrons over those years. There is nowhere else like it in the world.

Share on:  
THE SOULJAZZ ORCHESTRA + J-Felix & Abi Flynn
THE SOULJAZZ ORCHESTRA + J-Felix & Abi Flynn
100 Club
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
SLAUGHTER AND THE DOGS + The DeRellas
SLAUGHTER AND THE DOGS + The DeRellas
100 Club
Saturday 11th August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
THE TRUTH
THE TRUTH
100 Club
Saturday 25th August 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
MODERN ENGLISH
MODERN ENGLISH
100 Club
Saturday 1st September 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Evil Blizzard
Evil Blizzard
100 Club
Saturday 15th September 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
THE RUBINOOS + The Surfin' Lungs
THE RUBINOOS + The Surfin' Lungs
100 Club
Sunday 28th October 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
RHODA DAKAR
RHODA DAKAR
100 Club
Friday 7th December 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2019 - festival ticket
LONDON BLUES WEEK 2019 - festival ticket
100 Club
Monday 14th January 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
THE FUZZTONES
THE FUZZTONES
100 Club
Friday 25th January 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
TERRY & GERRY
TERRY & GERRY
100 Club
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
FLUNK
FLUNK
100 Club
Friday 8th February 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets